Happy June 1st Everyone !!!

I can’t believe that June 1st is already here !!! Enjoy the summer; before you know it the cool days of fall will be upon us.

About Rita Kay

I'm having a great time on WordPress. Check out my site http://teachingdavidtocook.com/ let me know how you like it.
This entry was posted in Rita Kay's Flowers. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy June 1st Everyone !!!

  1. ladyfi says:

    Gorgeous shot. It’s snowing in the north of Sweden apparently and even in the south it’s cold… so these colours are just what I needed.

    • Rita Kay says:

      Thanks Lady Fi, I have a little Sony Cyber shot that I just love. The weather here has been in the 80’s and 90’s; I hope it stops snowing where you are.

Leave a Reply

