Check Out This Site !!

Hi Everyone !!!

I want to let you all know about another WordPress blog that I follow. The site is http://ajaykercheyartist.wordpress.com/ Ajay is an artist who lives in Poole, Dorset which is located in the United Kingdom. I’ve been following Ajay for quite some time now and I thoroughly enjoy his work.

Ajay does everything from oil paintings to sketches to pet portraits. I must admit that my favorite work he does is that of the seascapes and animals; the detail is just unbelievable!!!

Make sure you check out Ajay’s site and follow him, like any WordPress site it’s all about how many followers you have and how many clicks you have on your site.

I know a lot of you love to paint and draw so I thought you would enjoy Ajay’s work.
When you visit Ajay’s site tell him that Rita said Hi.
Have a great week !!
~Rita Kay

About Rita Kay

I'm having a great time on WordPress. Check out my site http://teachingdavidtocook.com/ let me know how you like it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

